'Undefined variable $orange: line: 215' (37 chars)
Speakers: Renewables 100 Policy Institute
Zum Inhalt springen

Pathways to 100 Percent Renewable Energy Conference 2013


(click image to read bio)

Angelina Galiteva
Founding Board Chair, Renewables 100 Policy Institute

Cliff Rechtschaffen

Senior Advisor to California Governor Jerry Brown

Ed Lee

Mayor of San Francisco

Dr. Harry Lehmann
General Director, German Federal Environment Agency 

Andrew McAllister
Commissioner of the California Energy Commission

Bertram Fleck

Head of the District of Rhein-Hunsrueck, Germany

R. Rex Parris

Mayor of Lancaster, California

Bob Dixson
Mayor of Greensburg, Kansas

Stephen Berberich
President/CEO of the California Independent System Operator (CAISO)

David Olsen

Managing Director of the Western Grid Group and member of the Board of Governors of CAISO.

Dr. Mark Jacobson
Stanford University Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Director of the Atmosphere/Energy Program

David Renne
President of the International Solar Energy Society (ISES)


Frances Moore Lappé
President/CEO of the California Independent System Operator (CAISO)

Dr. Eric Martinot
Director at the Institute for Sustainable Energy Policies

Stefan Henningsson
Senior Advisor Climate Innovation at World Wildlife Fund (WWF) International

Janice Lin
Executive Director of the California Energy Storage Alliance (CESA)

Dr. Peter Moser
Manager of Renewable Energies and Regional Climate


Danielle Murray
Renewable Energy Program Mgr, for the City of San Francisco Dept, of Environment

Dr. Donald Aitken
Principal of Donald Aitken Associates

Shawn Marshall
Vice Mayor of Mill Valley, California and Founder of LEAN 

Dr. Alexa Lutzenberger
Prof. at Univ. of Leuphana

Joachim Seel
Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory Researcher

Melanie Nutter
Director of the City and County of San Francisco Department of the Environment

Marco Krapels
Rabobank N. America Vice President

Dr. Jose Etcheverry
York University Associate Professor and Sustainable Energy Initiative (SEI) Co-Chair

Tom Thompson
SEBANE, CEO, Gridwerks Consulting, Inc. Policy Director, New York Solar Energy
Society (NYSES)

Peter Asmus
Principal Research Analyst, Navigant

Paul Gipe

Founder of Wind-Works

Robert Fortunato
Creator of the Green Idea House

Byron Benton
Training Director Zero Net Energy Center Alameda County

Riggs Eckelberry
CEO of Origin Oil

Mike Layton
Assistant Business Manager Southern California Pipe Trades, DC No. 16

Kirsten Hasberg
Founder of Energy Democracy TV

Tom Gage
CEO of EV Grid

Steve Davis

CEO of KnGrid


Peter Dempster
Business Development and Sales Manager at BMW’s Drive Now

Stefan Schurig
World Future Council Climate and Energy Director

Adarsha Shivakumar
Head of the Youth Advisory Board at Alliance for Climate Education (ACE)

Dr. Tanay Uyar
President of Eurosolar Turkey and Head of the Faculty of Engineering Energy Section at Marmara University

Frank Lacey

Vice President of Comverge


Robert Wilder
100% RE Vision City of San Diego

Nach oben